## NSS Certificate Eligibility list-2025 NSS Units, Indira Gandhi Government College, Tezu, Arunachal Pradesh

## **Volunteer List**

Sl. No.	Name .	Joining Year	Gender	Course	Department	Semester	120 hrs	240 hrs	Special camp	Remark
1	Aneniya Ngusang	2023	Female	B.A.	English	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
2	Anjali Pasi	2022	Female	B.A.	Geography	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
3	Anjemlu Mam	2023	Female	B.A.	Political Science	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
4	Aying Pansa	2023	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
5	Biva Mimi	2022	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
6	Chahoan Dalo	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
7	Chajit Akhang	2023	Female	B.A.	English	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
8	Chanyi Aboh	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
9	Dami Kina	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
10	Deosinglu Chokwa	2023	Female	B.A.	Political Science	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
11	Diyenlu Sambal	2023	Female	B.A.	Political Science	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
12	Emiya Mena	2023	Female	B.A.	Economics	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
13	Evame Mito	2022	Female	B.A.	Economics	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
14	Hailem Wangjen	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
15	Jakhu Socia	2023	Male	B.A.	History	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible

NSS Unit Programme Officer IGGC, Tezu Programme Officer
IGGC, Tezu

Indira Gandili Govt. College Tezu, Lohit Dist. (A.P.)

16	Jivenlu Kri	2023	Female	B.A.	Political Science	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
17	Juhe Tacho	2023	Female	B.A.	History	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
18	Junnon Kimsing	2023	Female	B.A.	Education	VI	Completed	Incomplete	Completed	Eligible
19	Junny Ngukir	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Zoology	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
20	Kamang Libang	2022	Female	B.A.	Education	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
21	Kusum Kumari	2022	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Incomplete	Completed	Eligible
22	Leya Paleng	2023	Female	B.A.	History	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
23	Miblom Wangrai	2023	Male	B.A.	History	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
24	Mucha Wangsu	2022	Female	B.A.	English	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
25	Muskan Kumari Sah	2023	Female	B.A.	Hindi	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
26	Nang Chantawati Mannow	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
27	Nang Foowani Namchoom	2022	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Incomplete	Completed	Eligible
28	Nang Martina Mannoi	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
29	Nang Sanjana Intong	2023	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
30	Nang Shelini Phalung	2023	Female	B.A.	Political Science	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
31	Ngoyum Ranto	2023	Female	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
32	Nowhee Wangpan	2023	Female	B.A.	Hindi	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
33	Ojing Yao	2022	Male	B.A.	Economics	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
34	Poahang Sumnyan	2023	Male	B.A.	History	VI	Completed	Incomplete	Completed	Eligible
35	Prina Tikhak	2023	Female	B.A.	Geography	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
36	Priya Nath	2022	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Incomplete	Completed	Eligible
37	Sachin Gohain	2023	Male	B.Sc.	Botany	VI	Completed	Incomplete	Completed	Eligible

N85 Unit Programme Officer IGGC, Tezu Programme Unicei IGGC, Tezu



38	Saplak Nganam	2022	Female	B.Sc.	Zoology	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
39	Tengangsi Minin	2022	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
40	Waijailee Hagabre	2022	Female	B.A.	Political Science	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible
41	Wumi Miso	2022	Female	B.Com.	Commerce	VI	Completed	Completed	Completed	Eligible

(Dr. Tarn Achill Programme Offication NSSIGGENITURITIES IGGC, Text

(Dr. Salomi Jugli)
Programme Officer
NSS IGGC Officer
Programme Officer
IGGC, Tezu

(Dr. Kangki Megu) Principal IGGC, Tezu