As per the latest guidelines of NAAC Bangalore the IQAC of IGGC is being constituted comprising head of the institution as a chairperson with certain other senior teachers and representatives of local management, societies and other stakeholders.

The composition of IQAC are as follows at presents:

1 Dr. Kangki Megu, Principal Chairman
2 Dr. M.K Jana, Associate Professor, Commerce Co-Ordinator/Director
3 Dr. K.R Babu, Associate Professor, Commerce Member
4 Dr. Fames Linggi, Assistant Professor, Economics Member
5 Dr. Abbu Pulu, Assistant Professor, Geography Member
6 Dr. S.K Pradhan, Assistant Professor, Education Member
7 Dr. T. Yama, Assistant Professor, Education Member
8 Sri P. Gombu, Assistant Professor, Chemistry Member
9 Ms. M. Mansai, Assistant Professor, English Member
10 Sri Kajal Karmakar – SDO, DC Office, Tezu (Sr Administrative Officer) Member
11 Ms. Prakriti Yun, Vth Semester (Nominee from Student) Member
12 Sri Jogen Tamai, Political Assistant, D.C Office, Tezu
(Nominee from Alumni)
13 Sri Soloi Ngadong (Nominee from Local Society) Member
14 Sri Septemso Tayang, C/o D.C Office, Tezu
(Nominee from other Stakeholder)